Falcons 2015 Opponents Set

Andrew Weber-USA TODAY Sports

Andrew Luck will be in the Georgia Dome in 2015

The Atlanta Falcons’ opponents for the 2015 season have been set following their 6-10 finish in 2014. The Falcons will of course be taking on their three NFC South divisional rivals in home and away series.

All four of the NFC South teams will be facing the AFC South as well as the NFC East. The Falcons will host the Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Philadelphia Eagles and Washington Redskins in the Georgia Dome next season. The Falcons will travel to face the Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Dallas Cowboys and New York Giants.

Due to their third-place finish within the NFC South, the Falcons will be facing third-place teams in the NFC North and NFC West. That will result in playing the Minnesota Vikings in the Georgia Dome and the San Francisco 49ers on the road.

About the Author

Aaron Freeman
Founder of FalcFans.com